Crew

 

Meet the Haute team, all dedicated to making Haute Photographie a wonderful experience for all photography lovers.

 
 
Jorre.jpg

haute magazine & book market

Jorre Both

jorre@haute-photographie.com

roy.jpg

Founder & Creative director

 

Roy Kahmann

roy@haute-photographie.com

Linde.JPG

Fair manager
 

Linde Steverink

linde@haute-photographie.com

 
Leonie.png

Photographer relations
 

Leonie Buitenhuis

leonie@haute-photographie.com

Kahmann_Derk_85329 A.jpg

Logistics &
FinancE manager
 

Derk Munnik

derk@haute-photographie.com

Kahmann_Willemijn_85272 A.jpg

Head of programme
 

Willemijn van der Zwaan

willemijn@haute-photographie.com

 
Schermafbeelding 2018-06-07 om 12.05.46.png

client relations
 

Lotte Ekkel

lotte@haute-photographie.com

Henk.jpg

co-founder & executive partner

Henk Roskamp

henk@haute-photographie.com

 
Janien 4.jpg

Sponsoring & partner relations

Janien Fontein

janien@haute-photographie.com

mette.jpg

Fund Raising
 

Mette Samkalden

mette@haute-photographie.com