Crew

 

Meet the Haute team, all dedicated to making Haute Photographie a wonderful experience for all photography lovers.

 
 
roy.jpg

Founder &
Creative director

Roy Kahmann

roy@haute-photographie.com

Schermafbeelding 2018-06-07 om 12.05.46.png

client relations
 

Lotte Ekkel

lotte@haute-photographie.com

Leonie.png

Photographer
Relations

Leonie Buitenhuis

leonie@haute-photographie.com

 

 
Henk.jpg

co-founder &
executive partner

Henk Roskamp

henk@haute-photographie.com

Kahmann_Derk_85329 A.jpg

Logistics &
FinancE manager

Derk Munnik

derk@haute-photographie.com

mette.jpg

Fund Raising
 

Mette Samkalden

mette@haute-photographie.com

 

 
Linde.JPG

Fair manager
 

Linde Steverink

linde@haute-photographie.com

Jorre.jpg

haute magazine &
book market

Jorre Both

jorre@haute-photographie.com

MaxiPR.jpg

PR
 

Maxi Meissner

maxi@haute-photographie.com

 
Kahmann_Willemijn_85272 A.jpg

Head of
programme

Willemijn van der Zwaan

willemijn@haute-photographie.com

Janien 4.jpg

Sponsoring &
partner relations

Janien Fontein

janien@haute-photographie.com