Crew

 

Meet the Haute team, all dedicated to making Haute Photographie a great experience for all photography lovers.

 
 
roy.jpg

Founder & Head curator
 

Roy Kahmann

roy@haute-photographie.com

Kahmann_Willemijn_85272 A.jpg

co-curator & Head of programme

Willemijn van der Zwaan

willemijn@haute-photographie.com

Janien.jpg

Sponsoring & partner relations

Janien Fontein

janien@haute-photographie.com

 
Henk.jpg

co-founder & executive partner

Henk Roskamp

henk@haute-photographie.com

Schermafbeelding 2018-06-07 om 12.05.46.png

client relations
 

Lotte Ekkel

lotte@haute-photographie.com

 
Jorre.jpg

haute magazine & bookmarket
 

Jorre Both

jorre@haute-photographie.com

Leonie.png

Photographer relations
 

Leonie Buitenhuis

leonie@haute-photographie.com

 
LindeSteverink.jpg

Fair manager
 

Linde Steverink

linde@haute-photographie.com

Kahmann_Derk_85329 A.jpg

Logistics & Financial manager
 

Derk Munnik

derk@haute-photographie.com